On your me-T☼-u administration page
, you can manage
your own personal
- All messages you have published under your username are saved, so you can keep them as an archive.
- You can viewed all these messages in chronological order.
- Your images are attached to your messages.
- You can delete any of your messages, if you consider them less important.
Further functions will be added in the future.
delete one of your personal
messages, go to your me-T☼-u administration page
), select the message, and press the delete
button after the message.
You will keep the mete☼Points
received by evaluations
of the delete message.